Posted on

All Star Voting: My Take

I’m completely, 100% stunned at the All-Star voting this season.  Seriously? 8 Yankees, just no.  It’s well established that I’m a Rays fan, but that doesn’t mean I knock the Yanks, because I don’t.  I’ve voted my max 25 teams, here’s who I voted for

 

American League:

 

Catcher: Joe Mauer

1B: Adrian Gonzalez

2B: Robinson Cano

SS: Asdrubal Cabrera

3B: Evan Longoria

OF: Curtis Granderson

OF: Josh Hamilton

OF: Jose Bautista

DH: David Ortiz

SP: Jon Lester

 

National League:

C: Brian McCann

1B: Albert Pujols

2B: Brandon Phillips

SS: Jose Reyes

3B: Ryan Zimmerman

OF: Andre Ethier

OF: Andrew McCutchen

OF: Lance Berkman

SP: Roy Halladay

About Richard Janvrin

I'm a single dad who loves Baseball. In particlar, the Tampa Bay Rays, but I'm a baseball fan too. My sons name is Evan, after the great Evan Longoria. I love him to death. My son, not Longoria. Ha! Hope you enjoy my blog(s).